Our People

The key to TruePoint’s success is our team. Our employees are what set us apart and make us a leader in the industry.

Nate Baker

Nathan Baker

Regional Manager, Northeast

nbaker@truepointscanning.com
646-430-2444

Jeff Barrett

Jeff Barrett

Sales Manager

jbarrett@truepointscanning.com
419-265-1012

Jeff Bassett

Jeff Bassett

Administrative Assistant

jbassett@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7000

Jen BRitt

Jen Britt

Marketing Manager

jbritt@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7018

Thad Bullock

Thaddeus Bullock

Project Manager

tbullock@truepointscanning.com
702-704-3266

Kristin Clark

Kristin Clark

Corporate Accountant

kclark@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7010

Nate Baker

Nathan Baker

Regional Manager, Northeast

nbaker@truepointscanning.com
646-430-2444

Jeff Barrett

Jeff Barrett

Sales Manager

jbarrett@truepointscanning.com
419-265-1012

Jeff Bassett

Jeff Bassett

Administrative Assistant

jbassett@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7000

Jen BRitt

Jen Britt

Marketing Manager

jbritt@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7018

Thad Bullock

Thaddeus Bullock

Project Manager

tbullock@truepointscanning.com
702-704-3266

Kristin Clark

Kristin Clark

Corporate Accountant

kclark@truepointscanning.com
419-843-7226 x7010

TruePoint has assembled a team of experts specializing solely in 3D laser scanning and modeling. Our team includes structural, civil and chemical engineers, architects and formally trained project managers who work with laser scan technology and point clouds every day. We work closely with every client to create deliverables that are practical and useful. With nationwide service and fast mobilization, we can quickly respond with customized laser scanning solutions for your project.